Red Dead Redemption Review Featured Image

Red Dead Redemption Review






  The western genre has seen its fair share of video games, many of which have turned out to be just downright pathetic. In fact, one of the last great western games we saw was Red Dead Revolver in 2004, which, ironically, was also published by Rockstar Games, the same group that brought us Redemption. And so, having already produced …






Read More →
Just Cause 3 Screenshots Featured Image

Just Cause 3 Screenshots






  These are some screenshots for the upcoming game, Just Cause 3, set to release this year. Just Cause 3 …






Read More →
NewReleasesBannerRev2

PC Game Releases – Week of March 23, 2015






  The PC game releases from Monday, March 23rd to Monday, March 29th, 2015. This list does not include DLC. …






Read More →
Portal 2 Review Featured Image

Portal 2 Review






  Portal was one of those shockingly creative games that offered an unforgettable experience. However, it had some problems that …






Read More →
Final Fantasy XI Coming To Smarphones Featured Image

Final Fantasy XI Coming to Smartphones






  Final Fantasy XI was known for being a never-ending MMORPG set in the Final Fantasy universe. It received great …






Read More →
Crusader Kings 2 Featured Image

Crusader Kings 2 Review






Crusader Kings 2 does what most strategy games try to do but fail. This game is packed with enough unscripted, …






Read More →
NewReleasesBannerRev2

PC Game Releases – Week of March 16, 2015






  The PC game releases from Monday, March 16th to Monday, March 23rd, 2015. This list does not include DLC. …






Read More →
Rise Of The Triad

GOG Giving Away Rise of the Triad






Beginning today, March 16, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT (4:00 PM GMT / 9:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM CET), …






Read More →
Super Hexagon Review Featured Image

Super Hexagon Review






  The life of a triangle is tough. Everyday, they risk their lives dodging geometric shapes spinning around in a …






Read More →
What Our Ratings Mean Featured Image

What Our Ratings Mean






This is a list of what our ratings mean from 1/10 to the Knockout Award. 1/10 The worst score we …






Read More →
Turkey Might Ban Minecraft Featured Image

Turkey Might Ban Minecraft






  Turkey’s Family and Social Policies Ministry is calling for a total ban on the game, Minecraft. Why? They say …






Read More →
Page 1 of 512345»